ESPA Banner

Palais de Knossos (version étendue)

Excursions. Knossos, Monastery Kera, Lassiti, Cave Zeus, Krasi Village

Preveli

Monastery Preveli – Palm Beach Preveli – Kourtaliotiko gorge – Spilli – Damnoni

Chania City – Elafonissi

Chania City – Elafonissi

Gramvousa – Balos

Forteresse de Gramvousa et plage de Balos

Chania – Kournas

Kournas Lake – Chania – Argiroupoli Village – Georgioupoli

Samaria Gorge

Cette excursion unique vous permettra d’admirer une vue impréssionante.

Croisière en mer de Libye

Hora Sfakion – Plage de Marmara – Loutro.

Spinaloga

Spinalonga – Plage de Kolokitha – Agios Nikolaos – Monastère de Saint George

Gorge d’Imbros

Gorges d’Imbros – Frangokastello – Hora Sfakion

Santorin

Oia – Fira – Perissa ou Volcan

Plage d’Elafonissi

Visite à ne surtout pas manquer! Nous allons passer une journée inoubliable dans le point le plus sud-ouest de l’île, l’un des endroits les plus beaux et uniques. Elafonisi un lieu de beauté naturelle rare, il est inscrit dans le programme de protection Natura 2000. Jadis cet endroit était sous l’influence des pirates, et maintenant […]

Goût de la Crète

Passez une journée inoubliable dans la campagne de la Crète et l’expérience du mode de vie rural véritable On commence dans le village de Margarites, célèbre pour son histoire de la poterie.On va voir comment les artisans locaux créent leurs chefs-d’œuvre de l’argile. De plus, nous aurons ‘occasion de déguster l’huile d’olive, le vin maison […]

Palaise de Knossos

Notre voyage commence par une visite des sites les plus célèbres de la Crète – Knossos Palace, également connu sous le Labyrinthe du Minotaure. Il est le berceau de la première civilisation européenne, l’endroit est encore entouré de mystère et d’énigmes. Après une visite à Knossos, nous irons à la capitale – la ville d’Héraklion. […]

Fodele

Fodele – Musée du Greco – Monastère de Saint Panteleimon

Année après année, invités de la Crète admirent les mystères et les merveilles de l’architecture ancienne, vieilles villes, villages assez traditionnels,et les monastères historiques ,majestieux , charmantes et calmes.

Même la nature de l’île est quelque chose que vous devez absolument voir. Grottes mystérieuses, des gorges rocheuses, des plages magnifiques, des plateaux et des bosquets…

Explorer tous les monuments peut prendre des mois.

Dans notre bureau confortable, nous allons vous aider à faire le bon choix sur toute cette abondance et sélectionner un itinéraire qui correspond à votre idée des vacances parfaites.

Excursions en Crète

Nos excursions sont riches et instructifs, mais en même temps elles ne sont pas du tout fatigantes. Nous les composons de telle manière que, pendant chaque itinéraire vous pouvez visiter plusieurs sites les plus importants de l’île, quelques-uns un peu moins célèbres, mais très mémorable, avoir le temps de se détendre et prendre le déjeuner sans hâte.

Les itinéraires ont été soigneusement considérés , de sorte qu’il ne faut pas se presser n’importe où. Il y a le temps de prendre des photos, examiner tous les endroits intéressants, profiter de l’expérience. Vous pouvez prendre les enfants à la plupart des excursions sans aucune hésitation.

Vous suivrez les mythes et légendes de l’île accompagnés par nos guides amicaux avec leur connaissance extrême de la Crète, son histoire, ses habitudes et traditions, de la nature et des gens. Tout en prenant un voyage , vous entendrez beaucoup d’informations utiles et tout simplement intéressant. Nous vous raconterons le tout dans un format facile à comprendre, répondre à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir et faire de notre mieux , de ne pas vous laisser jamais vous ennuyer.

Vous pouvez également faire une route pour votre propre excursion individuelle ou en groupe en Crète. Nous allons vous aider à réaliser ces plans.

Confort et sécurité

Vous partirez en minibus climatisé confortable mais pas très grand (pour 15 personnes). Donc, vous ne devrez pas voir les attractions de la Crète, dans une foule immense de tourists, pendant que nous serons en mesure d’assister à tout le monde. En termes de confort , nos excursions sont plus comme des itinéraires individuelles, mais le coût est inférieur à celui offert par la plupart des grands voyagistes. Il ya une remise de 30% pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans et 100% pour les enfants de moins de 4. En outre, nous donnons un rabais de 10% si vous demandez une excursion de groupe et voyagez en tant comme tout un groupe entier de jusqu’à 15 personnes.

Nous allons toujours rencontrer vos besoins. Les bureaux de Aitidis Travel sont à Panormos et à Bali, mais vous pouvez contacter nos services de toute autre ville ou village dans les environs de Rethymnon. Nous viendrons vous chercher nous-mêmes et nous allons vous ramener plus tard.

Votre sécurité est notre priorité. Tous nos clients sont assurés. Vous serez amené à une excursion par un chauffeur professionnel expérimenté et un guide certifié.

Il existe un large éventail de différents services que nous offrons. Nous aidons à résoudre les problèmes quotidiens de vacances comme le transfert, la location d’un véhicule (des voitures , yachts), une villa ou un appartement. Nous offrons aussi des visites de magasins, de la pêche et des fêtes inoubliables: mariage et fête du baptême, des soirées romantiques … tout pour rendre votre séjour sans soucis et vraiment spécial.

Découvrez votre propre Crète avec nous!

Subscribe

ESPA Banner

Knossos Palace (extended version)

Knossos Palace – Archaeological Museum (Heraklion) – Krasi – Lasithi – the cave of Zeus

Cruise to the Libean Sea

Hora Sfakion – Marmara beach – Loutro

Spinalonga

Island of Spinalonga – the town of Agios Nikolaos – Kolokitha beach – monastery of St.George

Imbros Gorge

The Imbros Gorge – the fortress of Frangokastello – Hora Sfakion

Preveli

Monastery Preveli – palm beach of Preveli – Kurtaliot gorge – Spili village – Damnoni

Santorini

Santorini: One or two-day excursion to Santorini. Fira, Oia, a beach with black sand or the volcano

Chania City – Elafonissi

Chania City – Elafonissi

Gramvousa – Balos

Fortress of Gramvousa and Balos beach.

Chania – Kournas

Village Georgioupoli – the town of Chania – the village of Argirupoli – Lake Kournas

Samaria Gorge

A hiking trip through the gorge begins with the plateau of Omalos

The taste of Crete

Spend an unforgettable day, plunge into the life and traditions of ordinary Cretans

Arkadi monastery

The monastery Arkadi – the village of Margaritis – the cave of Melidoni

Fodele Village

Village of Fodele – El Greco museum – monastery of St. Panteleimon

Kids route

Kids route: CretAquarium – Dinosaurs Park

Watercity

Visit to the largest water park in Crete and a whole day of water sports

Cretan Night

folk dances, songs, traditional cuisine

Elafonisi

You should not miss this excursion! We will spend an unforgettable day in the most south-western point of the island, in one of the most picturesque and unique places. Elafonisi is a place of rare natural beauty, it is included in the environmental protection program Natura 2000. Once this place was under the influence of […]

Knossos

Knossos – Heraklion

Chania city

Chania is one of the most beautiful towns of the island, sometimes called little Venice. The rays of sunset make the town look especially beautiful. When the night comes to the town, it looks mysterious, magical, with thousands of enchanting lights, its history and city legends… Walk along the embankment and admire the sunset, stroll […]

Evening at Rethymno

In the evening, Rethymno is completely different: mysterious, cooled from the summer heat, lively and passionate. You will have 3.5 hours of time to enjoy the beauty of this city, do shopping, and also have a delicious and beautiful dinner. A city map with the main attractions is issued.

Boat trip : Catamaran, pirate ship, yacht, fishing

Do not miss the opportunity to spend a day at sea! Day trip on the catamaran from 09:20 to 17:30 The best way to see and capture the sunset to spend an evening on the catamaran from 18:00 to 21:00 Day cruise on a pirate ship in the city of Rethymno from 09:30 to 17:00, […]

Jeep or Quad safari

The Jeep Safari Excursion departs from Rethymno and heads towards the South coast of the island at the famous beach of Preveli, through various traditional Cretan villages off roads, mountains, valleys and alleys having the possibility of seeing the Cretan Nature and swim at the south coast. Then we have lunch at Preveli Beach and […]

Year after year guests of Crete admire historical mysteries and wonders of ancient architecture, old cities, pretty traditional villages, majestic and charmingly quiet monasteries.

Even the nature of the island is something you definitely must see. Mysterious caves, rocky gorges, magnificent beaches, plateaus and groves…

Exploring all the landmarks may take months.

In our comfortable office we will help you to make the right choice out of all this abundance and select a route that matches your idea of a perfect holiday

About 100 species of plants grow in the valleys and foothills. High up in the mountains and deep in the gorges of the island you can see some really interesting plants and animals. For instance, the Kri-kri (the Cretan ibex) which can’t be found anywhere else in the world.

Excursions in Crete from Bali and Panormo.

Usual start of the route is at Bali and Panormo, but you can contact to require our services from other city in the nearest regions.

Our excursions are rich and informative but at the same time they aren’t tiring at all. We compose them in such a way that during each you can visit several most important sights of the island, a few a little less famous but very memorable, have time to relax and have lunch without any haste.

The routes have been thought over carefully so you don’t have to hurry anywhere. There is time to take pictures, examine all interesting places, enjoy the experience. You can take children to most excursions without any hesitation.

You will follow myths and legends of the island accompanied by our friendly guides with their extreme knowledge of Crete, its history, customs and traditions, nature and people. While taking a trip you will hear a lot of useful and simply interesting information. We will tell you about everything in an easy to understand manner, answer any questions you might have and go out of our way not to let you ever feel bored.

You can also make up a route for your own individual or group excursion in Crete. And we will help you realize those plans.

Comfort and safety

You will set off in a comfortable but not very big (for 15 people) air-conditioned minibus. So you won’t have to see the attractions of Crete in a huge crowd of tourists while we will be able to attend everyone. In terms of comfort our excursions are more like individual ones but the cost is lower than that offered by most major tour operators. There is a 30% discount for children under 10 and 100% for children under 4. Moreover, we give a 10% discount if you request a group excursion and apply as a whole group of up to 15 people.

We will always meet your needs. Aitidis Travel offices are in Panormos and Bali but you can contact to require our services from any other city or town in the vicinity of Rethimno. We’ll pick you up ourselves and take you back afterwards.

Your safety is our priority. All our clients are insured. You will be taken to an excursion by an experienced professional driver and a certified guide.

There is a wide range of various services we provide. We help to solve daily holiday issues like transfer, renting a vehicle (from cars to yachts), a villa or an apartment. We also offer shopping tours, fishing and unforgettable celebrations: wedding and christening parties, romantic evenings… everything to make your holiday carefree and truly special.

Discover your own Crete together with us!

Subscribe